« April 2014 »
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10

 

RHS Media Center Announcements
Upcoming Teen Rogers Public Library Events
All events unless otherwise noted are for ages 13-18. Call for Movie Details.

Thursday, April 3, 6:00 pm Teen Improv

Saturday, April 5, 2:00 pm Teen Writers Group

Monday, April 7, 6:30 pm Crafty Teen Crew: Fudge-in-a-Bag

Thursday, April 9, 6:00 pm Teen Movie

Saturday, April 12, 1:00 pm Minecraft @ RPL (ages 10-18 years old)

Monday, April 14, 6:30 pm Silly Stones

Thursday, April 17, 6:00 pm Library Appreciation Night

Monday, April 21, 6:00 pm Woven Bracelets

Thursday, April 24, 6:00 pm Teen Movie: Viewer’s Choice

image
Visit the new library webpage!
RHS Library Media Center
Melissa Cook: Teacher-Librarian                                                              
Cassandra Greene:  Teacher-Librarian 
Donna Marlow: 
Library Aide
Library Hours: 7:30 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.                   
 
Contacts
+ Cook, Melissa
+ Greene, Cassandra
Click on name to see details.
Slideshows
Library TourPosted: Wednesday, March 16, 2011 Discuss
Discuss (1 comment) 
More...